

## Interstate Telehealth Workgroup Participants

As of April 3, 2023

Interstate Telehealth Workgroup		
Organization	Name	
Aetna/CVS	Zachary Peters	
Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Advisory Council, Montgomery County	Laura Mitchell	
American Counseling Association	Lynn Linde	
Bellamy Genn Group	Gil Genn	
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield	Susan Drake	
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield	Jenny Ozor	
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield	Deborah Rivkin	
Cigna	Kimberly Robinson	
Community Behavioral Health Association of Maryland	Lori Doyle	
Community Behavioral Health Association of Maryland	Shannon Hall	
Federation of State Medical Boards	John Bremer	
Federation of State Medical Boards	Lisa Robin	
HomeCentris Healthcare	Kelly McMahon	
Hospice & Palliative Care Network	Peggy Funk	
Johns Hopkins Medicine	Rebecca Canino	
Johns Hopkins Medicine	Brian Hasselfeld	
Johns Hopkins Medicine	Helen Hughes	
Johns Hopkins University and Medicine	Annie Coble	
Kaiser Permanente	Dennis Truong	
Kennedy Krieger Institute	Jennifer Crockett	
Kennedy Krieger Institute	Anna Dorsey	
League of Life & Health Insurers of Maryland	Matt Celentano	
Legal Action Center	Ellen Weber	

Maryland State Board of Chiropractic Examiners	Sharon Oliver
Maryland Board of Dental Examiners	Helen Lee-Virgil
Maryland Board of Physical Therapy Examiners	Laurie Kendall-Ellis
Maryland Board of Physicians	Madeline DelGreco
Maryland Board of Physicians	Matthew Dudzic
Maryland Board of Physicians	Christine Farrelly
Maryland Board of Physicians	David Finkler
Maryland Board of Physicians	Carol Ritter
Maryland Hospital Association	Diana-Lynn Hsu
Maryland Board of Professional Counselors and Therapists	Laura Berg
Maryland Board of Social Work Examiners	Daphne McClellan
Maryland Insurance Administration	Robert Baron
Maryland Insurance Administration	David Cooney
Maryland Insurance Administration	Pam O'Brien
Maryland Managed Care Organization Association	Jennifer Briemann
Maryland Speech-Language-Hearing Association	MaryLee Casper
Medical Mutual Liability Insurance Society of Maryland	Derek Yarmis
MedStar Telehealth Innovation Center	Ethan Booker
Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers	Delaney McGonegal
Montgomery County Medical Society	Farhana Arastu
Montgomery County Medical Society	Susan D'Antoni
Morgan State University	NaToya Mitchell
Nemours Children's Health	Patrick Barth
Nemours Children's Health	Carey Officer
Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.	Karla Kiriako
RCM&D	Denise Shope
Public Policy Partners	Robyn Elliott
Rural Maryland Council	Megan D'Arcy
Rural Maryland Council	Charlotte Davis
University of Maryland Medical System	Todd Crocco

Schwartz, Metz, Wise & Kauffman, P.A.	Steven Wise
Takoma Therapy	Janet Svirsky
Wellpoint	Kathleen Loughran

More information about the Interstate Telehealth Workgroup can be found <u>here</u>.